CSRI : Services for Newcomers to Quebec

Facilitating the rapid settlement and integration of immigrants, is our mission

CSRI, Community Services for Refugees and Immigrants, is a community organization whose purpose is the adaptation, installation and integration of newcomers into Quebec society. What are our values ??? Its the human touch, cooperation and/or the respect of the person whichever the need is.

A realistic vision for the immigrants' needs

Meeting the needs of newcomers in real and tangible ways is our primary goal. To do this, we help them to integrate into schools, social system and become productive. But our approach goes well beyond: the actions we are implementing are aimed at promoting dialogue and intercultural understanding within Quebec society.

Clear Objectives and Pathways for Successful Immigration into Quebec

A human vision of immigration

While working in full awareness of the economic and demographic realities of Quebec society , our primary motivations are primarily rooted in the unchanging principles of love and support to her prochain.Nous therefore consider that the rights of refugees and immigrants is fundamental.



Offices for Interventions and Activities:
10,120 d'Auteuil avenue
Montreal, Quebec H3L 2K1
(St-Jude Church)

Administrative Offices:
1600 Henri-Bourassa West, Suite 380
Montreal, Quebec H3M 3E2

Office Hours: Monday to Friday

9:00AM to 12:00 Noon and 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Le SCRI : des services pour les nouveaux arrivants

Faciliter l'installation et l'intégration rapide des immigrants, telle est notre mission

Le SCRI, Services Communautaires pour Réfugiés et Immigrants, est un organisme communautaire dont le but est l'adaptation, l'installation et l'intégration dans la société québécoise des nouveaux arrivants. Nos valeurs ? L'Humain, la coopération, le respect de la personne quelle qu'elle soit.

Une vision réaliste des besoins des immigrants

Répondre aux besoins des nouveaux arrivants de manière réelle et tangible est notre objectif premier. Pour ce faire, nous les aidons à s'intégrer au système scolaire, social et productif. Mais notre approche va au-delà : les actions que nous mettons en place visent à promouvoir le dialogue et le rapprochement interculturel au sein de la société québécoise.

Des objectifs clairs pour des parcours d'immigration réussie au Québec

Une vision humaine de l'immigration

Bien que travaillant en pleine conscience des réalités économiques et démographiques de la société québécoise, nos motivations premières prennent avant tout leur source dans les principes immuables d'amour et d'aide à son prochain.Nous considérons donc que le respect des droits des réfugiés et des immigrants est fondamental.



Bureau d'interventions et activités:
10 120 avenue d'Auteuil
Montréal (Québec) H3L 2K1
(Église St-Jude)

Bureau administratif:
1600, Henri-Bourassa Ouest, Bureau 380
Montréal (Québec) H3M 3E2

Horaires: lundi à vendredi

9h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 jusqu'a 17h00