Become a Volunteer at CSRI

You Can Be the Smile that Quebec Offers to New Arrivals !

Whether you are from an immigrant background and wish to give back what you have received, or whether you are a " pure-bred Quebecer" with a big heart, and wanting to make newcomers love Quebec too, CSRI will welcome you with open arms! Your talent, your time and your energy will make all the difference!

Volunteering : a benefit for others but also for oneself

According to a French language study in 2004 (https://www.lapresse.ca/societe/societe/201109/19/01-4449184-vivre-plus-longtemps-en-devenant-benevole.php) by a team of researchers from a Long-Term studies center in Wisconsin, volunteers engaged in altruism in an activity would have a lower than average mortality rate! Taht' Another Good Reason to join us! If your specialty is computer sciences, English, French, Spanish, Please Step Forward - EXPLAIN in short: SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE !

Is your expertise more logistical than pedagogical? Are you an expert when it comes to maintaining premises or organizing events? CSRI needs you! Do you want to get involved in the management and collection of home donations? Contact us as soon as possible!

Join a team that always in a good mood, happy to work in the right direction and is 100% involved !


*First Name
*Last Name:
Telephone:   (Area Code) XXX-XXXX
*E-Mail:
Availability:
 

*Required Information



Offices for Interventions and Activities:
10,120 d'Auteuil avenue
Montreal, Quebec H3L 2K1
(St-Jude Church)

Administrative Offices:
1600 Henri-Bourassa West, Suite 380
Montreal, Quebec H3M 3E2

Office Hours: Monday to Friday

9:00AM to 12:00 Noon and 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Devenez bénévole au SCRI

Soyez le sourire que le Québec offre aux nouveaux arrivants !

Que vous soyez vous-même issu de l'immigration et que vous souhaitiez redonner ce que vous avez reçu ou que vous soyez un « québécois pure-laine » au grand cœur, désireux de faire aimer le Québec aux nouveaux venus, la grande famille du SCRI vous accueillera à bras ouverts ! Votre talent, votre temps et votre énergie feront la différence !

Le bénévolat : un bienfait pour autrui mais aussi pour soi-même

Selon une étude menée en 2004 (https://www.lapresse.ca/societe/societe/201109/19/01-4449184-vivre-plus-longtemps-en-devenant-benevole.php ) par une équipe de chercheurs du centre d'études à long terme du Wisconsin, les bénévoles engagés par altruisme dans une activité auraient un taux de mortalité plus bas que la moyenne ! Une autre bonne raison de nous rejoindre ! Que votre spécialité relève de l'informatique, de l'anglais, du français, de l' espagnol, venez transmettre, expliquer, en bref : PARTAGER !

Votre champ d'action est plus logistique que pédagogique ? Vous êtes un expert quand il s'agit d'entretenir des locaux ou d'organiser des événements ? Le SCRI a besoin de vous ! Vous souhaitez vous impliquer au niveau de la gestion et de la collecte des dons à domicile ? Contactez-nous au plus vite !

Rejoignez une équipe toujours de bonne humeur, heureuse d'œuvrer dans le bon sens et 100% impliquée !


*Prénom:
*Nom:
Téléphone:   (code) XXX-XXXX
*Courriel:
Disponibilités:
 

*Information obligatoire



Bureau d'interventions et activités:
10 120 avenue d'Auteuil
Montréal (Québec) H3L 2K1
(Église St-Jude)

Bureau administratif:
1600, Henri-Bourassa Ouest, Bureau 380
Montréal (Québec) H3M 3E2

Horaires: lundi à vendredi

9h00 à 12h00 et 13h00 jusqu'a 17h00